The original Home Page of the.....
Willamina High School
266 Washington
 Willamina, Oregon 97396
Members of the West Valley League since 1998
Other members of the West Valley League:
Amity Warriors            Dayton Pirates
Westside Christain Eagles ^        Santiam Christian Eagles
Western Mennonite Pioneers ^
Nestucca Bobcats        Delphian Dragons ^
Sheridan Spartans        Gaston Greyhounds
St. Paul Buckeroos *       Perrydale Pirates *
*  Schools only participate in Spring sports in the WVL
^  School don't participate in Football
Fall sports
Winter Sports
2000 2A State 3rd Place
2000 Oregon Classic Champions
1st Place Kyle Cruickshank (103)
3rd Place Bill Mendenhall (215)
3rd Place John Goforth (275)
4th Place JJ Minard (140)
Spring Sports
1999 State Finalists
Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook